Contact Us

If you are unsure who to contact, please try Adrienne Tulley initially.

Teaching & Learning

Jason Copley
Associate Dean Learning, Teaching & Student Experience
j.copley@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Adrienne Tulley
Learning & Teaching Development Project Manager
a.tulley@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Emily Salines  
Academic Enhancement Model Lead
e.salines@arts.ac.uk

Teaching and Innovation Leads

Each School has a Teaching and Innovation Lead:

  • Design School: Mark Ingham
  • Media School: Frania Hall
  • Screen School: Susi Wilkinson

Digital Learning

Initially please contact LCCDigitalLearning@arts.ac.uk or use the channels in the Microsoft Team: Teaching @ LCC. One of the team will then be in touch.

Lee Leewis      
Senior Digital Learning Coordinator
l.leewis@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Matt Lingard 
Digital Learning Director
m.lingard@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Peter Beare      
Digital Learning Producer
p.beare@arts.ac.uk


Placements, Careers & Employability

Ellen Hanceri
Academic Coordinator Careers & Employability
e.hanceri@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Evi Kontova
Work based Learning Curriculum Development Project Manager
evi.kontova@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Progression & Attainment

Terry Finnigan
Interim Associate Dean Progression, Attainment & Support
t.finnigan@lcc.arts.ac.uk

Lucy Panesar
Progression & Attainment Project Manager
l.panesar@lcc.arts.ac.uk